Want to learn the secrets of simple, healthy middle eastern cooking?  Join founder and former head chef of Oasis, Marwa Makool for a cooking demonstration. Learn the techniques for preparing delicious dishes from Marwa's cookbooks Yallateef! & Yalla yalla and many more of our favorite foods. 

For more information or to reserve a place for yourself, a friend or loved one click on a session link below. Be sure to book early as places sell out fast.

 Cooking demonstrations are also available as Gift Vouchers -the perfect gift for that foodie in your life. Or someone whose skills you'd like to see improve!   

 


For any further questions email Us at events@oasisonline.com.au


 

 

FAIRFIELD  -Sat 24th Feb at 4pm - Lebanese BBQ

FAIRFIELD -Sat 24th Feb at 4pm - Lebanese BBQ

$60.00

MURRUMBEENA  - Sun 25th Feb at 4pm - Lebanese BBQ {SOLD OUT}

MURRUMBEENA - Sun 25th Feb at 4pm - Lebanese BBQ {SOLD OUT}

$60.00

FAIRFIELD - Sat 9th March at 4pm - Yalla Yalla!

FAIRFIELD - Sat 9th March at 4pm - Yalla Yalla!

$60.00

MURRUMBEENA  - Sun 10th March at 4pm - Pomegranate Madness (SOLD OUT)

MURRUMBEENA - Sun 10th March at 4pm - Pomegranate Madness (SOLD OUT)

$60.00

FAIRFIELD - Sat 23rd March 4pm - Yallateef!

FAIRFIELD - Sat 23rd March 4pm - Yallateef!

$60.00

MURRUMBEENA - Sun 24th March at 4pm - Yallateef!

MURRUMBEENA - Sun 24th March at 4pm - Yallateef!

$60.00

FAIRFIELD - Sat 20th April at 4pm - Saladicious

FAIRFIELD - Sat 20th April at 4pm - Saladicious

$60.00

MURRUMBEENA - Sun 21st April at 4pm - Saladicious

MURRUMBEENA - Sun 21st April at 4pm - Saladicious

$60.00

MURRUMBEENA - Sun 12th May at 4pm  - Lebanese Classics

MURRUMBEENA - Sun 12th May at 4pm - Lebanese Classics

$60.00

FAIRFIELD - Sat 18th May at 4pm - Pomegranate Madness

FAIRFIELD - Sat 18th May at 4pm - Pomegranate Madness

$60.00

MURRUMBEENA  - Sun 19th May at 4pm - Pomegranate Madness

MURRUMBEENA - Sun 19th May at 4pm - Pomegranate Madness

$60.00

FAIRFIELD  - Sat 22nd June at 4.00pm - Lebanese BBQ!

FAIRFIELD - Sat 22nd June at 4.00pm - Lebanese BBQ!

$60.00

MURRUMBEENA - Sun 23rd June at 4pm - Lebanese BBQ!

MURRUMBEENA - Sun 23rd June at 4pm - Lebanese BBQ!

$60.00

Oasis Cooking Demo Gift Voucher

Oasis Cooking Demo Gift Voucher

$60.00